God’s messages touches your soul

Sometimes, in the middle of the night I wake and realize that Jesus just touched my spirit. I see images and they scream for me to be created.

As with all of my creations, these are ideas I can transform to make it a one of a kind ring. I am able to do engraving. I will add your favorite bible verse free of charge. Please contact me for details at www.freedomalley45@gmail.com

https://instagram.com/stories/amccloggan/2728088077998499869?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&utm_medium=share_sheet

Bamboo Ring size 13.5 US with matching pendant.
Bamboo Ring with triple wire band. Sold If you would like a similar Ring, please contact me. All I need is your ring size!
Bamboo Wire Ring with Gold accents size 6 US

Material is Bamboo, it is patterned with added on material made out of bamboo and glass beads. The sealing of this ring was done with resin.
Bamboo infused with rosegold, subtle elegant pattern and the sealant is resin.
Bamboo ring with infused navy blue color and gold speckles. The unique asymmetrical pattern is sure to catch anyones eye. The finish is resin based.

Bamboo ring with a hemp green infusion and gold touches. The pattern is hexagonal in spirit with a resin finish.

Published by God Is Absolute

I follow wherever God leads me. I share my love by creating personalized pieces of Art, Seamoss herbal herbal infusions and Spices to nourish the body, mind and spirit.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started